Call for an appointment 888-481-9995
Fryar Law Firm Knows Shareholder Oppression-Knowledge Makes the Difference

Fryar Law Firm Team

Fryar Law Firm Professionals

Attorneys

Houston_Business_Lawyer_Eric_Fryar.jpg

Eric Fryar

eric@fryarlawfirm.com

CDR.jpg

Christina Richardson

crichardson@fryarlawfirm.com

 

Forensic Accounting

Paul-Culotta.jpg

Paul Culotta

pculotta@walkstllc.com

 Legal Assistants

Barbara-Bennett.jpg

Barbara Bennett

bbennett@fryarlawfirm.com

   
Jared-Culotta.jpg

Jared Culotta

jculotta@fryarlawfirm.com

   

 

Administration

Karen-Fryar.jpg

Karen Fryar

kfryar@fryarlawfirm.com

 

Office Dog

Cyd_head.png Cyd

Sneak Peak at the Future of Texas Shareholder Oppression Law Download Your Advance Copy

Tell Me More About Fryar Law Firm

Request our brochure WORKING WITH FRYAR LAW FIRM